{week recap in pictures}

Happy Superbowl! Ok well if I’m being honest, we are probably not going to watch since it doesn’t start til way after our normal bedtime and would end probably about the time the sun rises here. Fair enough? Ty still made his famous cream cheese chili dip – YUM. And I had dreams of making mini pretzel dogs…how fun do these look? 

{photo and recipe found via Joy the Baker}

I will be thinking about those of you who will be huddled around with friends and snacks watching the game. Unless you are rooting for the Patriots, then maybe not thinking about you ;)

Without further ado, I’m happy to be linking up with Jenni from Story of My Life for a recap of my week through Instagram.

1. Sushi night…mmm

2. Hi Pippa!

3. Blue door…so charming

4. Brunch with raspberry bellinis and bloody marys

5. It snowed! We took a very quick walk (someone was being a princess and didn’t want to walk in the slush. No, it wasn’t Tyler)

6. Downtown…red buses, hustle and bustle… it was so nice to have a night out with the girls!

Hope you all had a nice weekend! xo

One thought on “{week recap in pictures}

Tell me what you think!