{valentines hair: the bun bar!}

Anyone doing anything fun for Valentine’s day this year?

We are planning to lay low…since my birthday is a few days after Valentine’s Day (and happens to be on a Friday this year) I think we may dress up and go out for dinner that night.

I was thinking about treating myself to a blow out since they seem to be all the rage in the States and I’m pretty curious about the hype. There’s Drybar, a company that took the idea of an actual cocktail bar and infused it in their brand and concept – love!

Here in London, I ran across the concept of a Bun Bar – for about £25 you go get a custom designed bun for your night out. Sounds pretty fun!

Or if you wanted to be crafty, you can check out some hair inspiration/tutorials here. Hope you look and feel glamorous if you are going out – or if solo this Valentine’s Day, grab some friends for a fun girls night of blow outs and cocktails!

all images found directly from Drybar and Hari’s website

3 thoughts on “{valentines hair: the bun bar!}

Tell me what you think!